📦 Free shipping from 200€ in Germany 📦

📦 we ship throughout Europe 📦

Shining Fates Pikachu V Box

€19,99 €24,99
Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn 1 Point on this purchase. Learn more

Language: English ⎪ Era: Sword & Shield

Description

Bright graphics

Discover the stunning, vibrant graphics of the Pokemon Shining Fates Pikachu V Box! This special collector's edition includes an exclusive Pikachu V card that will brighten up any Pokemon deck. Collect this limited edition before it's gone and add something special to your valuable Pokemon portfolio.

Packaging contents in a class of their own

The Pokemon Shining Fates Pikachu V Box not only offers the brilliant Pikachu V card, but also four Shining Fates Booster Packs to expand your collection. These booster packs contain many rare and valuable cards that you won't find in any other set. Increase your chances of getting the most powerful and rare Pokemon cards, like the Shiny Charizard VMax!

Perfect gift for fans

Are you looking for the ultimate gift for a Pokemon lover? The Pokemon Shining Fates Pikachu V Box is just the thing! This special box will delight every fan and is the perfect gift to enrich your collective collecting experience. Gift this unique box and leave an unforgettable impression on your special Pokemon enthusiast.

Contents

  • Set: Shining Fates
  • Promo Cards: Pikachu V (SWSH 061)
  • Oversize Promo Card: Pikachu V (SWSH 061)
  • Number of boosters: 4
  • 1 code for TGC live/ TGC Online
  • Language: English
    • Amazon
    • American Express
    • Apple Pay
    • Google Pay
    • Klarna
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Shop Pay
    • SOFORT
    • Union Pay
    • Visa

📦 Kostenloser Versand ab 200€ in D 📦

📦 wir versenden europaweit 📦

Shining Fates Pikachu V Box

€19,99 €24,99
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet.

Sprache: Englisch ⎪ Ära: Schwert & Schild

Beschreibung

Leuchtende Grafiken

Entdecke die beeindruckenden, leuchtenden Grafiken der Pokemon Shining Fates Pikachu V Box! Diese spezielle Sammleredition beinhaltet eine exklusive Pikachu V Karte, die jedes Pokemon-Deck zum Strahlen bringt. Sammle diese limitierte Edition, bevor sie vergriffen ist, und füge Deinem wertvollen Pokemon-Portfolio etwas Besonderes hinzu.

Packungsinhalt der Extraklasse

Die Pokemon Shining Fates Pikachu V Box bietet nicht nur die brillante Pikachu V Karte, sondern auch vier Glänzendes Schicksal Booster Packs (zu englisch: Shining Fates), um Deine Sammlung zu erweitern. Diese Booster Packs enthalten viele seltene und wertvolle Karten, die Du in keinem anderen Set finden wirst. Steigere Deine Chancen, die mächtigsten und seltensten Pokemon-Karten, wie das Shiny Glurak VMax zu ergattern!

Perfektes Geschenk für Fans

Bist Du auf der Suche nach dem ultimativen Geschenk für einen Pokemon-Liebhaber? Die Pokemon Shining Fates Pikachu V Box ist genau das Richtige! Diese spezielle Box wird jeden Fan begeistern und ist das perfekte Geschenk, um Dein gemeinsames Sammlerlebnis zu bereichern. Schenke diese einzigartige Box und hinterlasse einen unvergesslichen Eindruck bei Deinem besonderen Pokemon-Enthusiasten.

Inhalt

  • Set: Shining Fates
  • Promo Karten: Pikachu V (SWSH 061)
  • Oversize Promo Karte: Pikachu V (SWSH 061)
  • Anzahl Booster: 4
  • 1 Code für TGC live/ TGC Online
  • Sprache: englisch
    • Amazon
    • American Express
    • Apple Pay
    • Google Pay
    • Klarna
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Shop Pay
    • SOFORT
    • Union Pay
    • Visa