📦 Free shipping from 200€ in Germany 📦

📦 we ship throughout Europe 📦

Hidden Fates Tin: Charizard GX/ Raichu GX/ Gyarados GX

€69,99
Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout.
Version: Charizard GX

Language: English ⎪ Era: Sun Moon

Description

Legendary fighters for you

Add three legendary fighters to your collection with the Pokemon Hidden Fates Tin, which includes Charizard GX, Raichu GX, and Gyarados GX! These impressive Pokémon will not only strengthen your team, but also make the heart of every collector beat faster. Let yourself be convinced of their power and experience the fascination of the hidden destinies.

Pack Contents and Discoveries

The Pokemon Hidden Fates Tin includes 1 of 3 holographic promo cards (Charizard GX, Raichu GX or Gyarados GX), 4 Pokemon TCG: Hidden Fates booster packs and a metal box in an attractive design. Look forward to rare cards that will enrich your gaming experience and complete your collection.

strategy and fun

Having the powerful Pokemon Charizard GX, Raichu GX, and Gyarados GX on your team means keeping your opponents on edge and not giving them a chance. Develop new strategies and show your friends that you are a true master trainer.

Contents

  • Set: Hidden Fates
  • Promo Card: Charizard GX (SM 211) - Raichu GX (SM 213) - Gyarados GX (SM 212)
  • Number of boosters: 4
  • Code card for TCG live/ TCG Online
  • Language: English
  • Amazon
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Klarna
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • SOFORT
  • Union Pay
  • Visa

📦 Kostenloser Versand ab 200€ in D 📦

📦 wir versenden europaweit 📦

Hidden Fates Tin: Charizard GX/ Raichu GX/ Gyarados GX

€62,99 €69,99
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet.
Earn 1 Point on this purchase. Learn more
Version: Charizard GX

Sprache: Englisch ⎪ Ära: Sonne & Mond

Beschreibung

Legendäre Kämpfer für Dich

Mit dem Pokemon Hidden Fates Tin, das Charizard GX, Raichu GX und Gyarados GX enthält, erweiterst Du Deine Sammlung um drei legendäre Kämpfer! Diese beeindruckenden Pokémon werden nicht nur Dein Team stärken, sondern auch das Herz eines jeden Sammlers höherschlagen lassen. Lass Dich von ihrer Macht überzeugen und erlebe die Faszination der Verborgenen Schicksale.

Packungsinhalt und Entdeckungen

Das Pokemon Hidden Fates Tin beinhaltet 1 von 3 holographischen Promokarten (Charizard GX, Raichu GX oder Gyarados GX), 4 Pokemon TCG: Hidden Fates Boosterpacks und eine Metallbox in einem ansprechenden Design. Freue Dich auf seltene Karten, die Dein Spielerlebnis bereichern und Deine Sammlung komplettieren werden.

Strategie und Spielspaß

Die mächtigen Pokemon Charizard GX, Raichu GX und Gyarados GX in Deinem Team zu haben, bedeutet, Deine Gegner in Atem zu halten und ihnen keine Chance zu geben. Entwickle neue Strategien und zeige Deinen Freunden, dass Du ein wahrer Meistertrainer bist.

Inhalt

  • Set: Hidden Fates
  • Promo Karte: Charizard GX (SM 211) - Raichu GX (SM 213) - Gyarados GX (SM 212)
  • Anzahl Booster: 4
  • Code Karte für TCG live/ TCG Online
  • Sprache: englisch
  • Amazon
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Klarna
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • SOFORT
  • Union Pay
  • Visa