📦 Free shipping from 200€ in Germany 📦

📦 we ship throughout Europe 📦

Aufziehen der Sturmröte: 3-pack blister Lucario/ Silvarro

€28,99
Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout.
Promo: Lucario

Language: German ⎪ Era: Sun Moon

Description

Unleash the combined power of Lucario and Silvarro

Face every challenge and unleash the impressive fighting power of Lucario and Silvarro in the Pokemon trading card game. With the Pokemon Raising the Storm: 3-Pack Blister Lucario/Silvarro you can expect fascinating Pokemon and an exciting collection of cards that will take your gaming experience to a new level.

Pack contents and gripping treasures

The Raising Storm Pokemon: 3-Pack Blister Lucario/Silvarro contains 3 booster packs, each containing 10 random cards, 1 foil Lucario or Silvarro promo card, and 1 coin. Discover rare and valuable cards that will improve your strategies and enrich your collection in impressive ways.

Fight, collect and trade with masterful strength

With the rising of the blush: 3-Pack Blister Lucario/Silvarro you are well prepared to challenge your friends and fight thrilling duels. Collect the cards you love, trade them with others, and devise unique strategies to defeat your opponents with the masterful strength of Lucario and Silvarro.

Contents

  • Set: Rise of the Storm
  • Promo card: Lucario (SM 054) or Silvarro (SM 055)
  • Number of boosters: 3
  • game coin
  • Code card for TCG live/ TCG Online
  • Language: German
  • Amazon
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Klarna
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • SOFORT
  • Union Pay
  • Visa

☀️ Wir sind bis zum 30.07. im Urlaub☀️

📦 Kostenloser Versand ab 200€ in D 📦

📦 wir versenden europaweit 📦

Aufziehen der Sturmröte: 3-Pack Blister Lucario/ Silvarro

€28,99
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet.
Earn 1 Point on this purchase. Learn more
Promo: Lucario

Sprache: Deutsch ⎪ Ära: Sonne & Mond

Beschreibung

Entfessele die geballte Kraft von Lucario und Silvarro

Stelle Dich jeder Herausforderung und entfessele die beeindruckende Kampfkraft von Lucario und Silvarro im Pokemon-Sammelkartenspiel. Mit dem Pokemon Aufziehen der Sturmröte: 3-Pack Blister Lucario/Silvarro erwarten Dich faszinierende Pokemon und eine spannende Sammlung von Karten, die Dein Spielerlebnis auf ein neues Level heben.

Packungsinhalt und packende Schätze

Der Pokemon Aufziehen der Sturmröte: 3-Pack Blister Lucario/Silvarro enthält 3 Boosterpacks mit je 10 zufälligen Karten, 1 holografische Promokarte von Lucario oder Silvarro und 1 Münze. Entdecke seltene und wertvolle Karten, die Deine Strategien verbessern und Deine Sammlung auf beeindruckende Weise bereichern werden.

Kämpfe, sammle und tausche mit meisterlicher Stärke

Mit dem Aufziehen der Sturmröte: 3-Pack Blister Lucario/Silvarro bist Du bestens gerüstet, um Deine Freunde herauszufordern und packende Duelle zu bestreiten. Sammle die Karten, die Du liebst, tausche sie mit anderen und entwickle einzigartige Strategien, um Deine Gegner mit der meisterlichen Stärke von Lucario und Silvarro zu besiegen.

Inhalt

  • Set: Aufziehen der Sturmröte
  • Promo Karte: Lucario (SM 054) oder Silvarro (SM 055)
  • Anzahl Booster: 3
  • Spielmünze
  • Code Karte für TCG live/ TCG Online
  • Sprache: deutsch
  • Amazon
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Klarna
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • SOFORT
  • Union Pay
  • Visa